The Nutanix Enterprise Cloud Administration (ECA)

Code: 1765 Category: Tag:

The Nutanix Enterprise Cloud Administration (ECA) course enables administrators (system, network, and storage) to successfully configure and manage Nutanix in the datacenter. The course covers many tasks Nutanix administrators perform through graphical user interfaces (GUIs) and command line interfaces (CLIs). It also provides insight into a Nutanix cluster’s failover and self-healing capabilities, offers tips for solving common problems and provides guidelines for collecting information when interacting with Nutanix Support.

Nutanix ECA Training Delivery Methods



Nutanix ECA Training Benefits
Manage and secure Nutanix clustersHow to manage virtual MachinesCreating and configuring storage containersEssential life cycle operations
Nutanix ECA Training Outline
Important Course Information

Who should attend?

Administrators, architects, and business leaders who manage Nutanix clusters in the datacenter
Managers and technical staff seeking information to drive purchase decisions
Anyone who is seeking the Nutanix Certified Professional – Multicloud Infrastructure (NCP-MCI) certification [PDF]

Exam Information

This Nutanix Enterprise Cloud Administration (ECA) course prepares you for the Nutanix Certified Professional – Multicloud Infrastructure (NCP-MCI) certification. For complete details on the exam, download NCP-MCI Exam Blueprint Guide [PDF] from Nutanix.

Module 1: Introduction
Module 2: Managing the Nutanix Cluster
Module 3: Securing the Nutanix Cluster
Module 4: Acropolils Networking
Module 5: VM Management
Module 6: Health Monitoring and Alerts
Module 7: Distributed Storage Fabric
Module 8: AHV Workload Migration
Module 9: File and Volumes
Module 10: Understanding Infrastructure Resiliency
Module 11: Data Protection
Module 12: Prism Central
Module 13: Cluster Management and Expansion

Request Quotes

Register now

Please type the characters This helps us prevent spam, thank you.

Impact Mapping Training: Focusing on Business Value in Agile Development

Introduction to Networking Training

Delivery at Scale Training (ICP-DAS Certification)

Certified Scrum Professional-ScrumMaster (CSP-SM) Training

Introduction to VBA Programming Training

Excel PivotTables Training: Building Dashboards

User Experience (UX) Design Training for Successful Software Development

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver, and Support Training

IBM Cognos Analytics: Author Reports Fundamentals V11.1.x (B6258G)

CCNA Training: Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions