Skip to main content

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Training

Code: 2040 Category: Tag:

An ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor is recognized as one of the leading authorities in the areas of IS auditing, control, and information security. This official CISA training course provides you with in-depth coverage of the five CISA domains that are covered on the CISA certification exam. These domains include auditing information systems; IT governance and management of IT; information systems acquisition, development, and implementation; information systems operations, maintenance, and support; and protection of information assets.

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Training Delivery Methods



Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Training Course Information

In this CISA training, you will:

Prepare for and pass the Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Exam.
Develop and implement a risk-based IT audit strategy in compliance with IT audit standards.
Evaluate the effectiveness of an IT governance structure.
Ensure that the IT organizational structure and human resources (personnel) management support the organization’s strategies and objectives.
Review the information security policies, standards, and procedures for completeness and alignment with generally accepted practices.

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Training Course Prerequisites

IT professionals must have 5 years or more of IS audit, control, assurance and security experience.

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Certification Exam Information

This ISACA certification prep course is specifically designed for experienced information security professionals who are preparing to take the ISACA CISA exam. Click here to view more ISACA certification prep training ›

CISA Course Outline
Module 1: The Process of Auditing Information Systems
Develop and implement a risk-based IT audit strategy
Plan specific audits
Conduct audits in accordance with IT audit standards
Report audit findings and make recommendations to key stakeholders
Conduct follow-ups or prepare status reports
Module 2: IT Governance and Management of IT
Module 3: Information Systems Acquisition, Development, and Implementation
Module 4: Information Systems Operations, Maintenance, and Support
Module 5: Protection of Information Assets

Request Quotes

Register now

Please type the characters This helps us prevent spam, thank you.

Cisco Stealthwatch Network (SNO)

Certified Scrum Professional-ScrumMaster (CSP-SM) Training

Red Hat Learning Subscriptions

Software Change, Configuration and Release Management Training

EC-Council Certified Cybersecurity Technician (C|CT)

Cisco Aggregation Services Router 9000 Series Essentials (ASR9KE)

Red Hat Ceph Storage Architecture and Administration (CEPH125)

Diversity in the Workplace Training: Building Bridges of Understanding

Deep Learning on AWS

Microsoft Data Engineering on Microsoft Azure Training (DP-203)