Skip to main content

Certificate of Cloud Auditing Knowledge (CCAK) Certification Training

Code: 2042 Category: Tag:

In this course, you will learn the essential principles of auditing cloud computing systems to successfully obtain the Certificate of Cloud Auditing Knowledge (CCAK).

The CCAK Certification training program was developed by the Cloud Security Alliance, the global leader in cloud security best practices, in partnership with ISACA, an international professional association focused on IT audit, security, cybersecurity, risk, privacy, and governance.

CCAK Certification Training Delivery Methods



CCAK Certification Training Benefits

Ensure the right controls for confidentiality, integrity, and accessibility

Mitigate risks and costs of audit management and penalties for non-compliance.

Enhance organizational reputation and customer trust

Follow the Official ISACA Curriculum

Continue learning and face new challenges with after-course one-on-one instructor coaching

CCAK Certification Training Outline
Module 1: Cloud Governance

In this module, you will learn about the basics of cloud governance, including:  

Governance Frameworks 
Risk Management 
Governance Tools 
Module 2: Cloud Compliance Program
Module 3: CCM And CAIQ Goals, Objectives, and Structure
Module 4: Threat Analysis Methodology for Cloud Using CCM
Module 5: Evaluating A Cloud Compliance Program
Module 6: Cloud Auditing
Module 7: CCM Auditing Controls
Module 8: Continuous Assurance and Compliance
Module 9: STAR Program

Request Quotes

Register now

Please type the characters This helps us prevent spam, thank you.

Agile Team Facilitation Training (ICP-ATF Certification)

HTML5, CSS3 and JavaScript Training: Platform-Independent Web Development

Cisco ThousandEyes Deployment and Implementation (TEDI)

Developing User Requirements Training: The Key to Project Success

Red Hat OpenStack Administration II (CL210) Training

Advanced C# Programming Training: Programming Extended Features

Linux and UNIX Tools and Utilities Training

Citrix Provisioning 7 Administration (CWS-316)

SAP Business Suite to SAP S/4HANA Delta (S4H01) Training

Impact Mapping Training: Focusing on Business Value in Agile Development